Contact Us, We will assist you

Allton have a team of highly dedicated world leading experts to deliver the EM technology safe and efficient with the quality expected by our clients.

Location

Notberget 12, 4029 Stavanger

Phone

+47 512 01 610

Carl R. Berg

CEO

Mobile: (+47) 902 14 312

E-mail: Carl.Berg@allton.no

Thomas Hillestad

CFO

Mobile: (+47) 918 86 399

E-mail: Thomas.Hillestad@allton.no

Aslak Myklebostad

Global Sales & Marketing Director

Mobile: (+47) 915 19 768

E-mail: Aslak.Myklebostad@allton.no

Dag Grepperud

QHSE/HR Director

Mobile: (+47) 913 82 145

E-mail: Dag.Grepperud@allton.no

Joar Larsen

Operations Director

Mobile: (+47) 926 80 512

E-mail: Joar.Larsen@allton.no

Ole Martin Pedersen

Principal Software Developer

Svein Ellingsrud

CTO

Mobile: (+47) 481 25 412

E-mail: Svein.Ellingsrud@allton.no

Aleksander Kristiansen

Supply Chain & Asset Manager

Kjetil Eide

Chief Geoscience Advisor

Mobile: (+47) 466 25 338

E-mail: Kjetil.Eide@allton.no

David Andréis

Geoscience Manager

Mobile: (+1) 832 682 682 6

E-mail: David.AndrОis@allton.no

Joakim Nord

Sr. Geophysical Advisor

Mobile: +46 706 66 8001

Email: Joakim.Nord@allton.no

Vidar Markhus

Data Processing Supervisor

Mobile: (+47) 922 20 326

E-mail: Vidar.Markus@allton.no

Øyvind Frafjord

Senior Geophysicist

Mobile: (+47) 916 68 578

E-mail: Øyvind.Frafjord@allton.no

Rune Mittet

Chief Scientist

Mobile: (+46) 905 12 106

Email: Rune.Mittet@allton.no

Sangram Parab

Senior Development Engineer

Mobile: (+47) 477 90 471
E-mail: Sangram.Parab@allton.no

Steve Carter

Business Development Manager

Mobile: (+1) 713 492 5658

E-mail: Steve.Carter@allton.no

Hung-Wen (Ocean) Tseng

Senior Geoscientist

Mobile: (+1) 832 451 0261

E-mail: Hung-Wen.Tseng@allton.no

Xianghong Wu

Principla Geoscientist

Mobile: (+01) 281 907 2357

E-mail: Xianghong.Wu@allton.no

Eivind Sande Wahlberg

Electronics Engineer

Mobile: (+47) 922 90 773

E-mail: Eivind.Sande.Wahlberg@allton.no

Agent and sales representative

Fellipe Benvenutti

Contact: Allton do Brasil

Mobile: (+55) 21 99872-7917

E-mail: felipe.benvenutti@sinergeo.com.br

Anant Verma

Vice President - Sales and Marketing - India

Mobile: (+91) 981 0209 444

E-mail: anant.verma@polartech.org

Samantha Tham Mun Yee

Sales Manager - Malaysia

Mobile: (+603) 8062 6686

E-mail: samantha.tham@turcomp.com 

Boon Te LEE

Sales Manager - Malaysia

Mobile: (+6013) 4393 114

E-mail: boonte@turcomp.com